Q: What is Automated Feed

A: Automated feed is a setup that lets bludged.com to crawl your website, pull out information chunks in the format you specify and start posting to your social media channels on regular basis.
This way you can make sure that your Facebook feed is always alive and your followers receive news triggered by data from your web site.

Q: Which social networks

A: Currently Bludged.com is working with Facebook and Twitter social network accounts. There is no limit on number of accounts you want to link to your Bludged.com account.

Q: Which plan to choose

A: Either plan would provide you the same level of service and functionality. The only difference is how often you would like to make payments, monthly, every six months, or only once a year. By choosing "laidback" or "bludger" plans we believe that you express your confidence and willing to support us and this is why we offer discounts on those plans and therefor they let you save some money.

Q: Cancelling subscription

A: You can cancel your subscription at any time, even before your first payment in case you are still in trial period. Once the subscription is cancelled your account is still valid and you can come back, set up new subscription and get everything back to work.

Q: How to pay

A: We work with Braintree payment system so we accept Paypal and all major credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, AmEx).

Q: What is referral URL

A: Every registered user gets a referral code, which is a part of their referral URL. If a new user registers using your referral URL then you would get a point. Once you got 3 points then your account will be automatically upgraded to Premium account for the lifetime. It does not matter if users who got registered using your referral URL chose free or paid subscription. As soon as they confirmed their email address after the registration, you receive your referral point.